Print Friendly

Two prizes will be awarded at the end of the session.

  •        The Aart Bijl Student Prize

For outstanding leadership in the learning and welfare of the student body (£200).

Aart Bijl was a pioneer in the development of CAD and AI applications. He led the EdCAAD research group in Architecture from 1968 to 1994.

  •        The John Lansdown Project Prize

For outstanding contribution to the final project (£200).

John Lansdown was a pioneer in multimedia in art and design. He proposed the creation of the MSc in Design and Digital Media in collaboration with Middlesex University in 1997.